Kreska

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never

About Kreska

  • Rank
    Newbie
  • Birthday
  1. 1. Platoon - http://allwars.blogspot.com/2006/09/platoon-movie.html'>http://allwars.blogspot.com/2006/09/platoon-movie.html'>http://allwars.blogspot.com/2006/09/platoon-movie.html'>http://allwars.blogspot.com/2006/09/platoon-movie.html 2. Black Hawk Down - http://allwars.blogspot.com/2006/09/black-hawk-down-movie.html 3. Saving Private Ryan - http://allwars.blogspot.com/2006/10/saving-private-ryan-movie_28.html 4. Brawo Two Zero - http://allwars.blogspot.com/2006/10/bravo-two-zero-movie.html 5. Hamburger Hill - http://allwars.blogspot.com/2006/09/hamburger-hill-movie.html 6. Band of Brothers - http://allwars.blogspot.com/2006/10/band-of-brothers-movie.html 7. Deer Hunter - http://allwars.blogspot.com/2006/10/deer-hunter-movie.html 8. Apocalypse Now - http://allwars.blogspot.com/2006/11/apocalypse-now-movie.html 9. A Bridge Too Far - http://allwars.blogspot.com/2006/10/bridge-too-far-movie.html 10. Casualties of War - http://allwars.blogspot.com/2006/09/casualties-of-war-movie.html http://allwars.blogspot.com
  2. What's your favorite war movies? My top 5: 1. Platoon 2. Black Hawk Down 3. Saving Private Ryan 4. Brawo Two Zero 5. Hamburger Hill http://allwars.blogspot.com

New Members:

Register Here

Learn more about the new message boards:

FAQ

Having problems?

Contact Us