Sign in to follow this  
LonesomePolecat

Double Feature

421 posts in this topic

I'm getting confused with this game. LOL I thought the first answer was a double feature with what the previous poster said. Then the next clue sets it up for the following poster to make a double feature out of that.

Am I playing this wrong? Or I am understanding how this is supposed to work?

  • Confused 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

New Members:

Register Here

Learn more about the new message boards:

FAQ

Having problems?

Contact Us