Sign in to follow this  
Iamaman1977

My New Fanfiction Series

21 posts in this topic

Hi! I am Iamaman1977!  I am currently a fanfiction screenplay writer on a community called Wikia and/or Fandom.  Some of you may have heard of that community, some of you haven't heard of it but either way that's okay.

Anyways, for those of you that heard of or seen this movie which is a crime and film noir drama from 1956 called "A Cry in the Night", I am getting ready to write my own black and white colored live action spin-off comedy teen sitcom series based on that 1956 movie, and that new spin-off series is called, "Elizabeth Taggart: The Series".  Apparently, you won't find this series on the television screen, but you'll find some episode screenplays on the wikia website I created which is linked right here: http://elizabeth-taggart-the-series.wikia.com/wiki/Elizabeth_Taggart:_The_Series_Wiki.  The teen sitcom series is about a teenage girl named Elizabeth Taggart in the mid 1950's who is a really nice and girly in her high school life and gets into some messy situations.  

For those of you that have seen the movie "A Cry in the Night (1956)", to me it's a really good movie, and you'll notice that all of the characters that were in the movie are going to be in this fan-made show I came up with, plus I came up with 2 new teenage characters that were not in the movie.  This series has a total of 4 seasons I am going to be writing a total of 65 episodes.  I am also going to be writing 2 two-part special episodes which is a Pre-Story and a Post Story from the movie ACITN.  There will be a two-part special episode leading in prior to the movie which is the Season 3 finale, and there will be a two-part special that take place following the movie which  is the Season 4 opening.  But anyways, you'll find more information about this series on the link I posted above.