shannon

STAN & OLLIE opens tomorrow & oither JAZZ

2 posts in this topic

I may have already posted some of this, not certain just learned yesterday that they finally came to their senses & are opening-(Jan. 4th or 5th) ( what has been my moist highly anticipated new movie in years (Tum Burton';s March release runner up of "DUMBO!") 4-get about the OSCASRS though I've been a student of them since age 15. This is GOILDEN AGE HOLLYWOOD, my a #1 era in cinema history.  Just watch all yrailers for oit available and from looks of it as true talent JOHN C. REILLY will be robbed tomorrow when the nominations roll out,especially in Bradley Cooper's slot?  SOMETHING THAT WON'T OCCUR THOUGH. (NOTE: Very first time I saw REILLY was in a nasty, violent, bloody & I won';t divulge what else happens, not to this audience & stunningly based on a true 1965 Vietnam incident titled "CASUALTIES OF WAR" (l989) ($9m.) (***1/2) De Palma helmed it & it stared Sean Penn(superbly animalistic) & Michael J. fox, ANYBODY HEAR OF SEE IT? (AN ASIDE, but HOPE SHE DOESN'T READ WHAT I DIVULGE HERE, IT WILL CERTAINLY **** HER LITTLE ITALIAN BODY OFF BIG-TIME. All of course remember when Madonna & *Sean were hitched a short 4yrs. (l985-89)They were like oil & vinegar. & again, if she sees this man, man, o, man!!!  The ultra violent & fact based by not only her-(finally, she took his...since marrying, beating & more & drunkenness,etc Welp, it seems *Penn was correct this time & found out Louise was hanging with *WARREN BEASTTY-(l937-) a bit before "Dick Tracy" (l990) so the great actor, despite his personal jazz, grabbed a bottle, a '22, or a '38-(MY LEGALIZED GUNS BY THE WAY) jumped into his car & speeded over to *WARREN'S estate,expecting to find both there, sadly for *Sean, *Beatty(& good for him!) only she was home & &Sean literally tortured her for hrs -0(not going into what he did on here out of respect) She somehow got away-(P.S. Madonna barley drives) but made it to the police station, blooded