Jump to content
 
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

MikaelaArsenault

Members
  • Content Count

    721
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About MikaelaArsenault

  • Rank
    Advanced Member
  • Birthday 05/07/1999

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Female
  • Location
    New Hampshire

Recent Profile Visitors

796 profile views
  1. The Recording Academy Announces Official GRAMMY Week 2021 Events https://www.grammy.com/recording-academy/news/recording-academy-announces-official-grammy-week-2021-events 2021 Golden Globe Award Predictions https://www.vulture.com/2021/02/2021-golden-globes-award-predictions.html Carrie Underwood Leads List of ACM Awards Nomination Snubs https://tasteofcountry.com/2021-acm-awards-nominations-snubs-surprises-carrie-underwood/
  2. Muppets Director Peter Harris Passes Away at 88 https://www.laughingplace.com/w/news/2021/02/26/muppets-director-peter-harris-obituary/
  3. Fred Segal, Los Angeles fashion icon with namesake store in West Hollywood, dies at 87 https://abc7.com/fred-segal-dead-did-die/10373799/?fbclid=IwAR0LySeeeFvfu7tp_XUbo6Le9rKeKyGJ7bzW3wSFz-DC0UPt6wxfIcIlwkg
  4. Alan Robert Murray, Two-Time Oscar-Winning Sound Editor, Dies at 66 https://www.hollywoodreporter.com/behind-screen/alan-robert-murray-two-time-oscar-winning-sound-editor-dies-at-66
  5. Ronald Pickup dead: The Crown and Best Exotic Marigold Hotel star dies, aged 80 https://www.mirror.co.uk/3am/celebrity-news/breaking-ronald-pickup-dead-best-23565451
  6. Golden Globes 2021 winner predictions https://ew.com/awards/golden-globes/golden-globes-predictions-2021/
  7. Peter S. Davis Dies: Producer Of ‘Highlander’ Franchise Was 79 https://deadline.com/2021/02/peter-s-davis-dead-the-highlander-producer-of-highlander-franchise-obituary-1234699557/
  8. Douglas Turner Ward Dies: Co-Founder Of Pioneering Negro Ensemble Company Was 90 https://deadline.com/2021/02/douglas-turner-ward-dead-obituary-negro-ensemble-company-cofounder-was-90-1234698981/ Broadway Producer and General Manager Gary Gunas Dies at 73 https://deadline.com/2021/02/gary-gunas-dead-obituary-broadway-producer-the-who-tommy-jekyll-hyde-ragtime-was-73-1234698657/
  9. Martha Stewart, Actress in 'Daisy Kenyon' and 'In a Lonely Place,' Dies at 98
  10. Prince Markie Dee, Founding Member of Rap Trio Fat Boys, Dies at 52 https://www.nytimes.com/2021/02/19/arts/music/prince-markie-dee-fat-boys-dead.html
  11. Harry Bring Dies: ‘Criminal Minds’, ‘The X-Files’ Producer Was 77
  12. https://abc7news.com/society/rush-limbaugh-dies-at-70/10347894/ Conservative radio personality Rush Limbaugh dies at 70 Rush Limbaugh, the conservative media icon who for decades used his perch as the king of talk-radio to shape the politics of both the Republican Party and nation, died Wednesday after a battle with cancer. He was 70 years old. Limbaugh announced in February 2020 that he had been diagnosed with advanced lung cancer. Limbaugh continued to host his show while undergoing treatment, and he told listeners that he remained hopeful he would defeat the disease. A pio
  13. https://www.foxnews.com/media/rush-limbaugh-dead-talk-radio-conservative-icon Rush Limbaugh, conservative talk radio pioneer, dead at 70 Limbaugh's death, following Stage IV lung cancer diagnosis, announced by family Rush Limbaugh, the monumentally influential media icon who transformed talk radio and politics in his decades behind the microphone, helping shape the modern-day Republican Party, died Wednesday morning at the age of 70 after a battle with lung cancer, his family announced. Limbaugh's wife, Kathryn, made the announcement on his radio show. "Losing a loved one i
  14. Andreas Tuber, an actor known for appearing in the movie Doctor Faustus, died on February 15th at the age of 78: https://www.legacy.com/obituaries/bostonglobe/obituary.aspx?n=andreas-w-teuber&pid=197776816
© 2021 Turner Classic Movies Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Cookie Settings
×
×
  • Create New...