Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

My sincerest apologies

jjsmustang22

My sincerest apologies to everyone. I am new to the message boards and did not know that you are only supposed to post in one forum.

My father is very ill and has limited time and I was desperate in my search for information so I posted in multiple forums. My father and mother have found such comfort in this sounds clip so I've made it my mission to find it for them but to no avail so far.

One nasty individual told me he knew the exact answer I was seeking but refused to answer because I posted in so many forums. Like I said I was desperate to obtain this information for my father.

So I apologize if I ruffled the feathers of other members. I did not know I was breaking a rule. Even if it is stated somewhere, I must have missed it. I'm sorry.

My sincerest apologies to everyone. I am new to the message boards and did not know that you are only supposed to post in one forum.

My father is very ill and has limited time and I was desperate in my search for information so I posted in multiple forums. My father and mother have found such comfort in this sounds clip so I've made it my mission to find it for them but to no avail so far.

One nasty individual told me he knew the exact answer I was seeking but refused to answer because I posted in so many forums. Like I said I was desperate to obtain this adding information for my father.

So I apologize if I ruffled the feathers of other members. I did not know I was breaking a rule. Even if it is stated somewhere, I must have missed it. I'm sorry.

Wow, who is this individual since I've been here for eons and had no idea that this was an ironclad rule.

What's the punishment? Being forced to watch "The Maltese Bippy" numerous times with no restroom breaks?

Try posting in this section where people are not so nasty.

Welcome!

• Like 1